World Challenge Video!

So the Challenge went really well. To be honest was probably the most intence three weeks of my life. Three weeks is not a lot when you are trying to build a strong routine and get the compulsories sorted with someone you never trained with before. Luckily this person was Adam. He pushed me super hard, had a lot of experience and I was just nodding my head, trying to say yes most of the time and just go for it!

Want to send a big thanks to Paul and the rest of the Staff at Bodyflight for helping us out on short notice. Man, was really cool to see all of you guys again, and Ged, you really sorted me out with letting me stay at your place! Same to Fabien and the staff at Bodyflight! The new suit flies really REALLY well!

Dont have time to write more, off to the Airport.